Skip to content
Curtin University of Technology
John Curtin Gallery

John Curtin Gallery staff contact list

Chris Malcolm
Director
Ph: 9266 4060
Email: C.Malcolm@curtin.edu.au

Patti Belletty
Gallery Administrative Coordinator
Ph: 9266 2259
Email: P.Belletty@curtin.edu.au

 

EXHIBITIONS:

Jane King
Gallery Manager
Ph: 9266 4152
Email: jane.f.king@curtin.edu.au

Brad Coleman
Visual Communications Coordinator
Ph: 9266 4024
Email: B.Coleman@curtin.edu.au

Vashti Innes-Brown
Project Officer
Email: V.Innes-Brown@curtin.edu.au

Xavier Pardos
Installation Coordinator
Ph: 9266 4152
Email: X.Pardos@curtin.edu.au

Samantha Smith
Gallery Communications Coordinator
Ph: 9266 7347
Email: S.Smith@curtin.edu.au

 

COLLECTIONS:

Barbara Cotter
Collection Manager
Ph: 9266 4405
Email: B.Cotter@curtin.edu.au

Lia McKnight
Collection Manager
Ph: 9266 4405
Email: L.McKnight@curtin.edu.au

Mathew McAlpine
Campus Display Coordinator
Ph: 9266 4405
Gallery Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: matthew.mcalpine@curtin.edu.au

Jacqui Monks
Collection Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: Jacqui.Monks@curtin.edu.au

 

GALLERY ASSISTANTS:


Elizabeth Bills
Gallery Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: Elizabeth.bills@curtin.edu.au

Tarryn Gill
Gallery Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: T.Gill@curtin.edu.au

Kelly Cleary
Gallery Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: kelly.cleary@curtin.edu.au

John Curtin Gallery Advisory Board

Professor John Cordery(Chair)
Ms Valerie Raubenheimer, Vice President Corporate Relations, Curtin University
Mr Chris Malcolm, Director John Curtin Gallery, Curtin University
Ms Celia Hurley, Chief Advancement Officer, Office of Advancement
Prof. Steve Mickler, Head of School, School of Media, Creative Arts and Social Inquiry
Ms Catherine Ferrari