Skip to content
Curtin University of Technology
John Curtin Gallery

John Curtin Gallery staff contact list

Chris Malcolm
Director
Ph: 9266 4060
Email: C.Malcolm@curtin.edu.au

Patti Belletty
Gallery Administrative Coordinator
Ph: 9266 2259
Email: P.Belletty@curtin.edu.au

 

EXHIBITIONS:

Amanda Alderson
Gallery Operations Coordinator
Ph: 9266 4152
Email: Amanda.Alderson@curtin.edu.au

Brad Coleman
Project Officer
Ph: 9266 4152
Email: B.Coleman@curtin.edu.au

Vashti Innes-Brown
Project Officer
Ph: 9266 4152
Email: V.Innes-Brown@curtin.edu.au

Xavier Pardos
Installation Coordinator
Ph: 9266 4152
Email: X.Pardos@curtin.edu.au

Samantha Smith
Gallery Communications Coordinator
Ph: 9266 7347
Email: S.Smith@curtin.edu.au

 

COLLECTIONS:

Barbara Cotter
Collection Manager
Ph: 9266 4405
Email: B.Cotter@curtin.edu.au

Lia McKnight
Collection Manager
Ph: 9266 4405
Email: L.McKnight@curtin.edu.au

Cathryn Ross
Campus Display Coordinator
Ph: 9266 4405
Gallery Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: Cathryn.E.Ross@curtin.edu.au

 

 

GALLERY ASSISTANTS:


Elizabeth Bills
Gallery Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: Elizabeth.bills@curtin.edu.au

Tarryn Gill
Gallery Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: T.Gill@curtin.edu.au

Jacqui Monks
Gallery Assistant
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: Jacqui.Monks@curtin.edu.au

Kate Parker
Special Projects
Ph: 9266 4155
Email: Kate.Parker@curtin.edu.au

John Curtin Gallery Advisory Board

Professor John Cordery(Chair)
Mr Alan R. Dodge AMCitWA
Ms Robyn Glindemann
Ms Ilene Aveling
Ms Valerie Raubenheimer, Vice President Corporate Relations and Development, Curtin University
Mr Chris Malcolm, Director John Curtin Gallery, Curtin University
Ms Angela Bowman, Director, Advancement, Curtin University
Ms Catherine Ferrari